why I draw “triblings”as fingers

Hello everyone I am an ex-member of the Twelve Tribes communities. And this is why I draw members of the Twelve Tribes communities as fingers. The coming article I wrote as a parody of an article you would find in a pamphlet distributed by the Twelve Tribes or freepapers as they call them.  Come and be part of us!triblings dancing Once upon a time I was a person like you. I had a head, lungs, a stomach, legs, everything just like you. I was lost and confused, entangled beyond remedy. That is until I met God’s people, a people connected to the same source and connected to each other. My life is not my own anymore, I gave it up and I have been grafted into His life and the life of His people. I am so happy. I am part of something bigger than you can imagine. I am an integral part of God, together with my friends; we are like the hand of God. God reaches out to you in a real way. He is your friend holding your hand. He is a father guiding you, pointing the way, the way back to a real life, a vibrant life where death is no more and love has its way. Take His hand. If you see one of us, you see part of Him who made you. To receive one of his little ones is to receive Him. Take his hand.

Look at us, we are happy to simply be a part of God’s body .finger puppet with beard Obedience is everything. Nothing can change until God has an obedient people who have his heart, his mind, and do his will. It says in the Bible that if your eye makes you stumble, cast it out. My heart made me stumble, my brain made me stumble, my feet made me stumble (they wanted to travel and go to new places)….so I gave them up! Yes, there is a place on the earth today where you can leave behind all that entangles you and trips you up. Give it all up and gain entrance into the Kingdom, as the new you, as an essential part of God. He needs you as much as He needs hands and knees. Please come and visit us today and experience for yourself our unique unity and single-minded diversity. Come and see the plurality of the Body of Messiah. Come and feel the love that God has for you. My friends call me Anav and I hope to see you soonbearded man

This entry was posted in Humour blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment