I love you Yoneq

For a joke, just to “get it out of my system” I rewrote the words of this song that, if you are an ex-member, you would know FOR SURE!

I love you Yoneq
I love you Yoneq

For you are a God to me

I would be lost without you

I was alone without hope and in the world

But now my life is found in you

 

CHORUS

Yoneq, I obey all your teachings

Interpretations, rules and regulations

The desires of my heart would trap me

But living to please you will set me free.

 

I need you Yoneq to teach me how to be

I am your willing slave

When I don’t know which way to turn

My leaders will remind me to obey you.

This entry was posted in Humour blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

